Hello Guest, if you are reading this it means you have not registered yet. Please take a second, Click here to register, and in a few simple steps you will be able to enjoy our community and use our OpenViX support section.
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Vix or Blackhole EPG Screenshot??

Title
    Thanks

Vix or Blackhole EPG Screenshot??

Hi, newbie here, about to purchase a Solo2 from WOS but can't decide what firmware to put on.
    Can somebody post a screenshot of both EPG's from VIX and Blackhole so I can compare.

Also, which one do people recommend for easier setup of cccam.cfg, newcamd.list and also IPTV features?

Thank you.

Title
    ViX Beta Tester
    Thanks
    Thanked 9,461 Times in 6,675 Posts
    Not what you asked for, but my advise: try ViX. Get used to it for a couple of weeks and rhen try several of the other images that are readily available. Only then make your final choice.

Help asked via PM will be ignored.
    The forum is there for help and all will benefit from your questions.
    NO CARD SHARING TALK WILL BE TOLERATED, LAN OR WAN, IN OPEN FORUM OR PM !

English is not my native tongue.
    I apologise for all my grammar, spelling and idiom errors.

Title
    V.I.P
    Donated Member
    Thanks
    Thanked 22,935 Times in 12,378 Posts
    Not near a receiver to post a screenshot at present but ViX by far has the best EPG of any image bar none.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
    My posts contain my own personal thoughts and opinions, they do not represent those of any organisation or group but my own.

If you don't like what I post, Don't read it.

SIMPLES.

Title
    Thanks
    Here is the VIX one.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Title
    ViX Beta Tester
    Thanks
    Thanked 9,461 Times in 6,675 Posts
    A screenshot is nice, but remember that the lay-out is very much dependant on the settings and skin used.
    So it's really the very best to try for yourself.

Help asked via PM will be ignored.