Hello Guest, if you are reading this it means you have not registered yet. Please take a second, Click here to register, and in a few simple steps you will be able to enjoy our community and use our OpenViX support section.

Thread: Hey i bought tm 800 hd and i dont know how to update it im new to this

josef

Smile Hey i bought tm 800 hd and i dont know how to update it im new to this

i bought tm 800 hd of some ******, he wont answer his phone now when i need help, i want to update it so all the functions will work , ''record'' etc. i dont have a clue how to do this... Help would be appreciated !

Thanks !
    Last edited by grtmoby; 19-08-10 at 16:26. Reason: inappropriate language usage

Title
    V.I.P
    Thanks
    have a look here

Code:
    http://www.vuplus-support.co.uk/showthread.php?1380-Downloading-TM800HD-Images
    and to download the image go to

Code:
    http://www.vuplus-support.co.uk/forumdisplay.php?110-Technomate-TM-800-HD-images

may be now you can introduce yourself and say hello

Code:
    http://www.vuplus-support.co.uk/forumdisplay.php?13-Introduction
    Last edited by grtmoby; 19-08-10 at 16:28.
    Nobody knows everything. We were born to help and aid each other... That's why we are all here, to share, teach and learn.
    Rules can be found HERE
    Support our sponsor World-Of-Satellite HERE

3. The Following User Says Thank You to grtmoby For This Useful Post:

josef
    Thanks for help mate, if i update it now will all channels reset? i have bought biloSatcccam for 150e if that resets i will be screwed because i wouldnt know how to install it on the tuner, the guy who did it for me the same guy i bought the tuner wont answer my phone calls...

Title
    V.I.P
    Thanks
    u need to backup ur data first
    Nobody knows everything. We were born to help and aid each other... That's why we are all here, to share, teach and learn.
    Rules can be found HERE
    Support our sponsor World-Of-Satellite HERE