Hello Guest, if you are reading this it means you have not registered yet. Please take a second, Click here to register, and in a few simple steps you will be able to enjoy our community and use our OpenViX support section.
Page 37 of 64 FirstFirst ... 27353637383947 ... LastLast
Results 541 to 555 of 954

Thread: Testers required for OpenViX Python 3 images

  1. #541
    twol's Avatar
    Title
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    8,412
    Thanks
    997
    Thanked 2,894 Times in 2,247 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Huevos View Post
    I have BB_NUMBER_THREADS = "32" and it has always worked fine, but anyway that is nothing to do with compile threads.

    I have 8 cores so it makes sense that I can run 8 compiles simultaneously... PARALLEL_MAKE = "-j 8", https://www.yoctoproject.org/docs/la...-PARALLEL_MAKE.

    I run out of RAM just building the "nodejs" module on its own...

    Code:
    cd /home/openvix/5.6/builds/openvix/Py3/vuultimo4k
    . env.source
    bitbake nodejs
    QT and nodejs will get rebuilt every time their repos are updated, which is pretty frequent.

    BTW, so far no user has even noticed these are not in my builds.
    The issue is those that use Stalker (QT) - that is the HiSilicon, Giga boxes at least would be impacted. Having said that I personally think Xstreamer is the better option, especially as there are (I believe) driver issues with Stalker.
    Gigablue Quad 4K & UE 4K
    .........FBC Tuners:
    ------------------> GT-Sat unicable LNB to 1.5M dish(28.2E)
    ------------------> Gigablue unicable LNB to 80 cm dish(19.2E)
    .......................> FBC & DVB-S2X into 90cm dish (27.5W) Opticum robust Unicable LNB
    AX HD61, Edision Osmio 4K+, Zgemma H9Combo, Octagon SF8008 , gbtrio4k, h9se using unicable ports
    Zgemma H9 C/S into Giga4K

  2. #542
    twol's Avatar
    Title
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    8,412
    Thanks
    997
    Thanked 2,894 Times in 2,247 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Huevos View Post
    I have BB_NUMBER_THREADS = "32" and it has always worked fine, but anyway that is nothing to do with compile threads.

    I have 8 cores so it makes sense that I can run 8 compiles simultaneously... PARALLEL_MAKE = "-j 8", https://www.yoctoproject.org/docs/la...-PARALLEL_MAKE.

    I run out of RAM just building the "nodejs" module on its own...

    Code:
    cd /home/openvix/5.6/builds/openvix/Py3/vuultimo4k
    . env.source
    bitbake nodejs
    QT and nodejs will get rebuilt every time their repos are updated, which is pretty frequent.

    BTW, so far no user has even noticed these are not in my builds.
    The issue is those that use Stalker (QT) - that is the HiSilicon, Giga boxes at least would be impacted. Having said that I personally think Xstreamer is the better option, especially as there are (I believe) driver issues with Stalker.
    Gigablue Quad 4K & UE 4K
    .........FBC Tuners:
    ------------------> GT-Sat unicable LNB to 1.5M dish(28.2E)
    ------------------> Gigablue unicable LNB to 80 cm dish(19.2E)
    .......................> FBC & DVB-S2X into 90cm dish (27.5W) Opticum robust Unicable LNB
    AX HD61, Edision Osmio 4K+, Zgemma H9Combo, Octagon SF8008 , gbtrio4k, h9se using unicable ports
    Zgemma H9 C/S into Giga4K

  3. #543
    birdman's Avatar
    Title
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Hitchin, UK
    Posts
    7,780
    Thanks
    237
    Thanked 1,658 Times in 1,306 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Huevos View Post
    I have BB_NUMBER_THREADS = "32" and it has always worked fine, but anyway that is nothing to do with compile threads.
    It has everything to do with the number of processes that will be running at once, since you're telling bitbake to run 32 builds in parallel. Each of these may also be running a build with as many processors as you actually have. And each process uses additional memory.
    I have 8 cores so it makes sense that I can run 8 compiles simultaneously... PARALLEL_MAKE = "-j 8",
    So each of the 32-parallel builds can use 8 processes at once. That potentially 256 concurrent compilations on an 8 core system. Likely to cause a lot of cache and TLB misses, slowing things down overall even before paging gets involved.
    MiracleBox Prem Twin HD - 2@DVB-T2 + Xtrend et8000 - 5(incl. 2 different USBs)@DVB-T2[terrestrial - UK Freeview HD, Sandy Heath] - LAN/USB-stick/HDD

  4. #544
    Huevos's Avatar
    Title
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    38.5N, 0.5W
    Posts
    13,614
    Thanks
    2,006
    Thanked 4,947 Times in 3,269 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by birdman View Post
    It has everything to do with the number of processes that will be running at once, since you're telling bitbake to run 32 builds in parallel. Each of these may also be running a build with as many processors as you actually have. And each process uses additional memory.
    So each of the 32-parallel builds can use 8 processes at once. That potentially 256 concurrent compilations on an 8 core system. Likely to cause a lot of cache and TLB misses, slowing things down overall even before paging gets involved.
    No, PARALLEL_MAKE is the maximum number of concurrent compiles, i.e. 8, not 32 x 8. Anyway it runs out of resources just building the single module.
    Help keep OpenViX servers online.Please donate!

  5. #545
    BrokenUnusableAccount

    Post

    Quote Originally Posted by birdman View Post
    It has everything to do with the number of processes that will be running at once, since you're telling bitbake to run 32 builds in parallel. Each of these may also be running a build with as many processors as you actually have. And each process uses additional memory.
    So each of the 32-parallel builds can use 8 processes at once. That potentially 256 concurrent compilations on an 8 core system. Likely to cause a lot of cache and TLB misses, slowing things down overall even before paging gets involved.
    Quote Originally Posted by Huevos View Post
    No, PARALLEL_MAKE is the maximum number of concurrent compiles, i.e. 8, not 32 x 8. Anyway it runs out of resources just building the single module.
    I don't know exactly what happens but I always used
    Code:
    BB_NUMBER_THREADS = "4"
    PARALLEL_MAKE = "-j 4"
    And doing
    Code:
    ps -FHUopenvixbuilder
    sometimes showed much more than 4 simultaneous compiles running and sometimes multiple instances of:
    Code:
    make -j 4
    and/or
    Code:
    ninja -j 4
    on the go at the same time.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to BrokenUnusableAccount For This Useful Post:

    birdman (02-08-21)

  7. #546
    birdman's Avatar
    Title
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Hitchin, UK
    Posts
    7,780
    Thanks
    237
    Thanked 1,658 Times in 1,306 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Huevos View Post
    No, PARALLEL_MAKE is the maximum number of concurrent compiles, i.e. 8, not 32 x 8. Anyway it runs out of resources just building the single module.
    PARALLEL_MAKE is the option sent to make.
    This means that each make command can fire off 8 sub-processes.
    Separate make commands have no inter-process connexion, so if you have 2 they may use 16 sub-processes. etc.

    I've not seen it run of of memory building node.js for python2 - and since it isn't a python build can't see why that should change for python3.
    MiracleBox Prem Twin HD - 2@DVB-T2 + Xtrend et8000 - 5(incl. 2 different USBs)@DVB-T2[terrestrial - UK Freeview HD, Sandy Heath] - LAN/USB-stick/HDD

  8. #547
    birdman's Avatar
    Title
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Hitchin, UK
    Posts
    7,780
    Thanks
    237
    Thanked 1,658 Times in 1,306 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by BefuddledBrian View Post
    I don't know exactly what happens but I always used
    Code:
    BB_NUMBER_THREADS = "4"
    PARALLEL_MAKE = "-j 4"
    Whereas I delete these options before a build start so that the build uses the number of cores on the system that is doing the build for each option.
    My build is on an external disk and may be run on systems with either 4 or 8 cores.
    MiracleBox Prem Twin HD - 2@DVB-T2 + Xtrend et8000 - 5(incl. 2 different USBs)@DVB-T2[terrestrial - UK Freeview HD, Sandy Heath] - LAN/USB-stick/HDD

  9. #548
    thecaretaker's Avatar
    Title
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Southern UK
    Posts
    295
    Thanks
    125
    Thanked 130 Times in 72 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by twol View Post
    @Caretaker .. Sounds like you have a crash - so look for crash log and also current & last debug log - post all !

    Also try this version (which runs fine for me both direct to TV an also through a Onkyo amp)
    Putty: init 4 (space between)
    Filezilla: copy attachment to /usr/lib/enigma2/python/Components
    Putty: init 6 (space between)

    #########Note - attachment changed##### 16.39 19/7/2021
    Using 5.5.14.008 now and I have the same problem. This time, your fix doesn't work (although I see the attachment has changed).

    The box doesn't go into standby.

    Debug Log: Enigma2_debug_2021-08-02_01-17-28.log

    No crash log created.
    VU+ Duo 4K SE

  10. #549
    twol's Avatar
    Title
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    8,412
    Thanks
    997
    Thanked 2,894 Times in 2,247 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by thecaretaker View Post
    Using 5.5.14.008 now and I have the same problem. This time, your fix doesn't work (although I see the attachment has changed).

    The box doesn't go into standby.

    Debug Log: Enigma2_debug_2021-08-02_01-17-28.log

    No crash log created.
    can you try this and post log.
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by twol; 02-08-21 at 11:17.
    Gigablue Quad 4K & UE 4K
    .........FBC Tuners:
    ------------------> GT-Sat unicable LNB to 1.5M dish(28.2E)
    ------------------> Gigablue unicable LNB to 80 cm dish(19.2E)
    .......................> FBC & DVB-S2X into 90cm dish (27.5W) Opticum robust Unicable LNB
    AX HD61, Edision Osmio 4K+, Zgemma H9Combo, Octagon SF8008 , gbtrio4k, h9se using unicable ports
    Zgemma H9 C/S into Giga4K

  11. #550
    Joe_90's Avatar
    Title
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Wicklow, Ireland
    Posts
    4,109
    Thanks
    1,274
    Thanked 1,122 Times in 884 Posts
    Is anyone having issues with the VPS plugin? It has been working perfectly for me for months, but several timers failed to record recently. When VPS starts monitoring the running status the normal log entry would be:

    Code:
    <  4278.6534> 17:18:01.2864 [RecordTimer] [VPS] start monitoring running-status
    <  4278.6536> 17:18:01.2866 [eConsoleAppContainer] Starting /bin/sh
    <  4278.6545> 17:18:01.2876 [VPS-Plugin] next execution in 30 sec
    <  4278.7404> 17:18:01.3734 [eDVBDemux] open demux /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux0
    <  4278.7405> 17:18:01.3735 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=259
    <  4278.9117> 17:18:01.5447 [eDVBDemux] open demux /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux0
    <  4278.9119> 17:18:01.5449 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=264
    <  4279.0749> 17:18:01.7080 [eDVBDemux] open demux /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux0
    <  4279.0752> 17:18:01.7082 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=262
    <  4279.2131> 17:18:01.8461 [eDVBServiceRecord] now running: †Flog It!‡ (1800 seconds)
    <  4279.2132> 17:18:01.8462 [eDVBDemux] open demux /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux0
    <  4279.2133> 17:18:01.8463 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=18
    <  4279.2146> 17:18:01.8476 [RecordTimer] [VPS] RUNNING_STATUS 1 FOLLOWING
    <  4279.2151> 17:18:01.8481 [RecordTimer] [VPS] enable autoincrease
    (This is from my GB Quad which is running DEV 5.4.014.008)

    My AX61 HD is running Dev 5.5.014.008 and VPS seems to be failing to get a running status properly on satellite. The status coming up in the log is "EVENT_ENDED", even though the scheduled event has not begun yet. This has been happening for the past 10 days or so, but I can't give an exact timeframe as I don't record that much on the AX61. I don't recall any recent changes to VPS and I think that DEV 5.4 is pretty up-to-date with any commits made on the 5.5 py3 changes. The attached log snip shows a timer waiting to record "Room to Improve" on CH5 HD at 11.15am.

    Code:
    <  1871.4830> 11:14:24.2430 [RecordTimer] [VPS] start monitoring running-status
    <  1871.4832> 11:14:24.2432 [eConsoleAppContainer] Starting /bin/sh
    <  1871.4838> 11:14:24.2438 [VPS-Plugin] next execution in 30 sec
    <  1871.5844> 11:14:24.3444 [eDVBDemux] open demux /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux1
    <  1871.5846> 11:14:24.3446 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=261
    <  1871.7904> 11:14:24.5504 [eDVBDemux] open demux /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux1
    <  1871.7905> 11:14:24.5506 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=256
    <  1871.9707> 11:14:24.7308 [eDVBServiceRecord] now running: †Jeremy Vine‡ (7200 seconds)
    <  1871.9708> 11:14:24.7309 [eDVBDemux] open demux /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux1
    <  1871.9709> 11:14:24.7309 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=18
    <  1871.9715> 11:14:24.7315 [RecordTimer] [VPS] EVENT_ENDED
    <  1871.9716> 11:14:24.7316 [eConsoleAppContainer] user kill(SIGKILL)
    <  1871.9717> 11:14:24.7317 [RecordTimer] [VPS] stop monitoring
    <  1871.9717> 11:14:24.7318 [eDVBServiceRecord] stop recording!
    <  1871.9718> 11:14:24.7318 [eDVBServiceRecord] (was not recording)
    <  1871.9721> 11:14:24.7321 [eDVBCAService] free slot 0 demux 1 for service 1:0:19:1E46:809:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
    <  1871.9721> 11:14:24.7321 [eDVBCAService] free service 1:0:19:1E46:809:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
    <  1871.9728> 11:14:24.7328 [eDVBResourceManager] start release channel timer
    <  1871.9729> 11:14:24.7329 [RecordTimer] [VPS] stop RecordService (simulation)
    <  1871.9731> 11:14:24.7331 [RecordTimer] [VPS] stop monitoring (process terminated)
    <  1872.6690> 11:14:25.4291 [eEPGChannelData] start reading events(1627899265)
    <  1872.6692> 11:14:25.4292 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=3842
    <  1872.6695> 11:14:25.4295 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=3003
    <  1872.6696> 11:14:25.4296 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=18
    <  1872.6698> 11:14:25.4298 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=18
    <  1872.6700> 11:14:25.4300 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=18
    <  1872.6702> 11:14:25.4302 [huffman] read.. '/usr/share/enigma2/otv_011a0000_0002_0809.dict'
    
    <snip>
    
    <  1933.5838> 11:15:26.3438 [eDVBDemux] open demux /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux1
    <  1933.5838> 11:15:26.3438 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=0
    <  1933.5843> 11:15:26.3443 [eDVBDemux] open demux /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux1
    <  1933.5843> 11:15:26.3443 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=267
    <  1933.5844> 11:15:26.3444 [eDVBDemux] open demux /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux1
    <  1933.5845> 11:15:26.3445 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=17
    <  1933.7820> 11:15:26.5420 [eDVBFrontend0] set dynamic current limiting
    <  1933.7843> 11:15:26.5443 [eDVBServiceRecord] RECORD service event 5
    <  1933.7844> 11:15:26.5444 [eDVBServiceRecord] Recording to ...
    <  1933.7844> 11:15:26.5444 [eDVBServiceRecord] can't open recording file: No such file or directory
    <  1933.7850> 11:15:26.5450 [eDVBCIInterfaces] gotPMT
    <  1933.7850> 11:15:26.5450 [eDVBCAService] don't build/send the same CA PMT twice
    <  1933.7851> 11:15:26.5451 [eDVBDemux] open demux /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux1
    <  1933.7852> 11:15:26.5452 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=257
    <  1933.7904> 11:15:26.5504 [eDVBDemux] open demux /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux1
    <  1933.7905> 11:15:26.5505 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=258
    <  1933.9884> 11:15:26.7484 [eDVBDemux] open demux /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux1
    <  1933.9885> 11:15:26.7485 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=259
    <  1934.1875> 11:15:26.9475 [eDVBDemux] open demux /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux1
    <  1934.1877> 11:15:26.9477 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=260
    <  1934.2362> 11:15:26.9963 [RecordTimer] [VPS] start monitoring running-status
    <  1934.2364> 11:15:26.9964 [eConsoleAppContainer] Starting /bin/sh
    <  1934.2374> 11:15:26.9975 [VPS-Plugin] next execution in 30 sec
    <  1934.3855> 11:15:27.1455 [eDVBDemux] open demux /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux1
    <  1934.3857> 11:15:27.1457 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=261
    <  1934.5915> 11:15:27.3515 [eDVBDemux] open demux /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux1
    <  1934.5917> 11:15:27.3517 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=256
    <  1934.6318> 11:15:27.3918 [eDVBServiceRecord] now running: †New: Room To Improve‡ (3900 seconds)
    <  1934.6319> 11:15:27.3919 [eDVBDemux] open demux /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux1
    <  1934.6322> 11:15:27.3923 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=18
    <  1934.6329> 11:15:27.3929 [RecordTimer] [VPS] EVENT_ENDED
    <  1934.6330> 11:15:27.3930 [eConsoleAppContainer] user kill(SIGKILL)
    <  1934.6332> 11:15:27.3932 [RecordTimer] [VPS] stop monitoring
    <  1934.6332> 11:15:27.3933 [eDVBServiceRecord] stop recording!
    <  1934.6333> 11:15:27.3933 [eDVBServiceRecord] (was not recording)
    <  1934.6336> 11:15:27.3937 [eDVBCAService] free slot 0 demux 1 for service 1:0:19:1E46:809:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
    <  1934.6337> 11:15:27.3937 [eDVBCAService] free service 1:0:19:1E46:809:2:11A0000:0:0:0:
    <  1934.6347> 11:15:27.3947 [eDVBResourceManager] start release channel timer
    <  1934.6349> 11:15:27.3949 [RecordTimer] [VPS] stop RecordService (simulation)
    <  1934.6351> 11:15:27.3951 [RecordTimer] [VPS] stop monitoring (process terminated)
    <  1935.4126> 11:15:28.1726 [eEPGChannelData] start reading events(1627899328)
    <  1935.4127> 11:15:28.1727 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=3842
    <  1935.4129> 11:15:28.1729 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=3003
    <  1935.4131> 11:15:28.1731 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=18
    <  1935.4132> 11:15:28.1732 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=18
    <  1935.4134> 11:15:28.1734 [eDVBSectionReader] DMX_SET_FILTER pid=18
    The event change from "Jeremy Vine" to "Room To Improve" is shown in the log, but the running-status is consistently shown as "EVENT_ENDED" in VPS and the programme is not recorded consequently. Strangely, VPS is working fine on the Irish terrestrial service Saorview on the same box.

    Any suggestions? I was going to download and flash a clean 5.5 image, but the Image Manager is only showing me 5.4 images.
    Last edited by Joe_90; 02-08-21 at 13:30.
    GB Quad Plus, Mut@nt HD51, AX HD61, 80cm dish and Supreme Dark motor. Sony STR-DN 1060, Sony UHP-H1 Bluray, Odroid N2+ (CoreElec), Monitor Audio Bronze 5.1 speakers

  12. #551

    Title
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    180
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 59 Times in 48 Posts

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to johnhoe For This Useful Post:

    Joe_90 (02-08-21)

  14. #552
    thecaretaker's Avatar
    Title
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Southern UK
    Posts
    295
    Thanks
    125
    Thanked 130 Times in 72 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by twol View Post
    can you try this and post log.
    No joy, the VU+ front screen goes dim and shows the date and time. TV picture turns off. Then the VU+ screen goes full brightness and back to the Picon and TV shows channel again. I tried it several times. Hopefully you'll be able to see that in the log.

    Enigma2_debug_2021-08-02_14-39-13.log
    VU+ Duo 4K SE

  15. #553
    Joe_90's Avatar
    Title
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Wicklow, Ireland
    Posts
    4,109
    Thanks
    1,274
    Thanked 1,122 Times in 884 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by johnhoe View Post
    @twol - do you have the zip images for the ax61 hosted? The ax61 zip in @Huevos's repository above is several versions old. When I follow the URL for your builds all I can find are the update files, not the actual image zips.
    GB Quad Plus, Mut@nt HD51, AX HD61, 80cm dish and Supreme Dark motor. Sony STR-DN 1060, Sony UHP-H1 Bluray, Odroid N2+ (CoreElec), Monitor Audio Bronze 5.1 speakers

  16. #554
    ccs's Avatar
    Title
    ViX Beta Tester
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    5,836
    Thanks
    554
    Thanked 1,277 Times in 1,089 Posts
    ...you should be able to see 5.5/Py3 images in imagemanager.

  17. #555
    twol's Avatar
    Title
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    8,412
    Thanks
    997
    Thanked 2,894 Times in 2,247 Posts
    @ccs is correct - and I can see the ax hd51 latest in ImageManager under ViX

    If that is not working, we need to find out why not, but I have moved the latest (008) to my openvix-builds folder
    Last edited by twol; 02-08-21 at 17:24.
    Gigablue Quad 4K & UE 4K
    .........FBC Tuners:
    ------------------> GT-Sat unicable LNB to 1.5M dish(28.2E)
    ------------------> Gigablue unicable LNB to 80 cm dish(19.2E)
    .......................> FBC & DVB-S2X into 90cm dish (27.5W) Opticum robust Unicable LNB
    AX HD61, Edision Osmio 4K+, Zgemma H9Combo, Octagon SF8008 , gbtrio4k, h9se using unicable ports
    Zgemma H9 C/S into Giga4K

Page 37 of 64 FirstFirst ... 27353637383947 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to store session information to facilitate remembering your login information, to allow you to save website preferences, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.