Hello Guest, if you are reading this it means you have not registered yet. Please take a second, Click here to register, and in a few simple steps you will be able to enjoy our community and use our OpenViX support section.
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: OpenVix 5.4.009

  1. #1

    Title
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    OpenVix 5.4.009

    Hallo zusammen,

    gibt es anstelle von PIP auch SplittScreen ?

    Habe in den Einstellungen nix gefunden. Von anderen Images kenne ich das wenn ch in der Senderliste Menu drücke. Das mir weiter unten PIP und SplitScreen angezeigt wird. Hier finde ich nur PIP.

    Danke

    Habe über die Suche nur ein alten Beitrag aus 2011 gefunden wo es ein Plugin gab. Denke aber da das solange her ist, das das im Image enthalten sein müsste.

  2. #2

    Title
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    keiner eine Idee ?

  3. #3
    twol's Avatar
    Title
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    7,004
    Thanks
    861
    Thanked 2,474 Times in 1,890 Posts
    Welche Images???
    Gigablue Quad 4K & UE 4K
    .........FBC Tuners:
    ------------------> DUR-Line DCR 5-1-8-L4 Multiswitch to 1.5M dish(28.2E)
    ------------------> Spaun SUS 5581/33 NFA Multiswitch to 80 cm dish(19.2E)
    .......................> FBC & DVB-S2X into 90cm dish (27.5W) Opticum robust Unicable LNB
    AX HD61, Edision Osmio 4K+, Zgemma H9Combo, Octagon SF8008 using Legacy ports on multiswitches
    Zgemma H9 C/S into Giga4K

  4. #4

    Title
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by twol View Post
    Welche Images???
    OpenVix 5.4

  5. #5
    geriwrn's Avatar
    Title
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Hallo ! Habe ihre Frage zufällig gelesen, es ging mir am Anfang auch so und habe die Funktion gesucht. Es geht so: Rufen sie PiP auf und danach Bild verschieben (am besten auf eine Taste legen), danach kann man mit links/rechts den PiP-Modus auswählen. Mfg
    Last edited by geriwrn; 19-11-21 at 08:14. Reason: Rechtschreibfehler
    Old wirh Heart of Gold :-)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to store session information to facilitate remembering your login information, to allow you to save website preferences, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.