Hello Guest, if you are reading this it means you have not registered yet. Please take a second, Click here to register, and in a few simple steps you will be able to enjoy our community and use our OpenViX support section.
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Tivusat Oscam configuration

Title
    Thanks

Tivusat Oscam configuration

Hi, I have Tivusat card (HD gold) with its CAM which I have been using directly in my TV. I recently bought a VU+ Zero 4K and I have tried the card (in both slots with and without CAM) but it does not work. I am new to the world of Enigma2 receivers and various images. I have the OpenViX 5.4 image and I have downloaded the Oscam (oscam-latest) directly from the plugins section. From what I have read around, I need to have some configuration files (oscam.conf, oscam.dvbapi, oscam.server, oscam.user) in the /etc/tuxbox/config/ folder. But I have absolutely no idea of what parameters or content those files should have in order for the Tivusat to work. Can someone help? Thank you very much in advance.

Title
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by ciottolo View Post
    Hi, I have Tivusat card (HD gold) with its CAM which I have been using directly in my TV. I recently bought a VU+ Zero 4K and I have tried the card (in both slots with and without CAM) but it does not work. I am new to the world of Enigma2 receivers and various images. I have the OpenViX 5.4 image and I have downloaded the Oscam (oscam-latest) directly from the plugins section. From what I have read around, I need to have some configuration files (oscam.conf, oscam.dvbapi, oscam.server, oscam.user) in the /etc/tuxbox/config/ folder. But I have absolutely no idea of what parameters or content those files should have in order for the Tivusat to work. Can someone help? Thank you very much in advance.
    Try here

https://www.world-of-satellite.com/s...-Tivusat-Oscam

Sent from my Nokia 6.1 using Tapatalk

Title
    Thanks