View Entry Info: key ButtonSetup and error with debug background

Category:
Possible Bug
What ViX Image build number are you using?
Please provide your ViX Team image build number. Menu > Information > About > Build number > ENTER THIS NUMBER e.g. 4.2.028
5.3.009
Have you tried a flash WITHOUT settings restore?
Have you tried this? PLEASE SELECT YES OR NO.
No
Have you tried a flash WITH settings restore?
Have you tried this? PLEASE SELECT YES OR NO.
Yes
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24

Thread: key ButtonSetup and error with debug background

  1. #1

    Title
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    187
    Thanks
    84
    Thanked 63 Times in 44 Posts

    key ButtonSetup and error with debug background

    Hi guys, I debuted the current image, and I'm having a rather annoying background error, it repeats every 120 sec approx.
    Code:
    <  1888.380> Unhandled error in Deferred:
    <  1888.380>
    <  1918.383> Unhandled error in Deferred:
    <  1918.383>
    <  1948.382> Unhandled error in Deferred:
    <  1948.382>
    <  1978.383> Unhandled error in Deferred:
    <  1978.384>
    <  2008.383> Unhandled error in Deferred:
    ==================================================

    more.....buttonsetup doesn't obey me, example:

    If I assign green key to foreca plugin it does not run:
    Code:
    <1707.032> [InfoBarGenerics] KEY: 399 GREEN
    <1707.217> [eInputDeviceInit] 0 18f 1
    <1707.218> [InfoBarGenerics] KEY: 399 GREEN
    regards norhap.

  2. #2

    Title
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    187
    Thanks
    84
    Thanked 63 Times in 44 Posts
    fixed
    Unhandled error in Deferred:
    Debug enigma2 with box Edision OS mio+ 4k (aarch64).
    it is necessary to modify the iconcheck code, it is also necessary to reduce the JobTask block

    https://github.com/norhap/vix-u5pvr/...872b9a50ffdad0

    another problem pending ..........

    it is still that RC is recognized in ButtonSetup

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to norhap For This Useful Post:

    twol (25-11-19)

  4. #3

    Title
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    187
    Thanks
    84
    Thanked 63 Times in 44 Posts
    fixed problem ButtonSetup on system 64 bits.
    https://github.com/norhap/vix-u5pvr/...3aa4b2818ecb8e

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to norhap For This Useful Post:

    twol (25-11-19)

  6. #4
    twol's Avatar
    Title
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    5,977
    Thanks
    776
    Thanked 2,096 Times in 1,598 Posts
    Thanks will have a look - not sure I have seen that in debug log but will check
    Gigablue Quad 4K & UE 4K
    .........FBC Tuners:
    ------------------> DUR-Line DCR 5-1-8-L4 Multiswitch to 1.5M dish(28.2E)
    ------------------> Spaun SUS 5581/33 NFA Multiswitch to 80 cm dish(19.2E)
    .......................> FBC & DVB-S2X into 90cm dish (27.5W) Opticum robust Unicable LNB
    AX HD61, Edision Osmio 4K+, Zgemma H9Combo, Octagon SF8008 using Legacy ports on multiswitches
    Zgemma H9 C/S into Giga4K

  7. #5

    Title
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    187
    Thanks
    84
    Thanked 63 Times in 44 Posts
    not sure I have seen that in debug log but will check
    To reproduce the error, simply start debug and do nothing ... it appears after a certain time.

    In OpenVision It manifested in this way:

    https://github.com/OpenVisionE2/enig...c7131ff0880ef7

  8. #6
    twol's Avatar
    Title
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    5,977
    Thanks
    776
    Thanked 2,096 Times in 1,598 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by norhap View Post
    fixed Debug enigma2 with box Edision OS mio+ 4k (aarch64).
    it is necessary to modify the iconcheck code, it is also necessary to reduce the JobTask block

    https://github.com/norhap/vix-u5pvr/...872b9a50ffdad0

    another problem pending ..........

    it is still that RC is recognized in ButtonSetup
    Something going on here ......... I do not get this error (I always run with debug) and I have searched debug logs over a week.
    Gigablue Quad 4K & UE 4K
    .........FBC Tuners:
    ------------------> DUR-Line DCR 5-1-8-L4 Multiswitch to 1.5M dish(28.2E)
    ------------------> Spaun SUS 5581/33 NFA Multiswitch to 80 cm dish(19.2E)
    .......................> FBC & DVB-S2X into 90cm dish (27.5W) Opticum robust Unicable LNB
    AX HD61, Edision Osmio 4K+, Zgemma H9Combo, Octagon SF8008 using Legacy ports on multiswitches
    Zgemma H9 C/S into Giga4K

  9. #7
    twol's Avatar
    Title
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    5,977
    Thanks
    776
    Thanked 2,096 Times in 1,598 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by norhap View Post
    fixed problem ButtonSetup on system 64 bits.
    https://github.com/norhap/vix-u5pvr/...3aa4b2818ecb8e
    ... and I can use button setup for plugins and it works - there are symlinks between the 2 libraries(lib and lib64), so would expect it to work
    Gigablue Quad 4K & UE 4K
    .........FBC Tuners:
    ------------------> DUR-Line DCR 5-1-8-L4 Multiswitch to 1.5M dish(28.2E)
    ------------------> Spaun SUS 5581/33 NFA Multiswitch to 80 cm dish(19.2E)
    .......................> FBC & DVB-S2X into 90cm dish (27.5W) Opticum robust Unicable LNB
    AX HD61, Edision Osmio 4K+, Zgemma H9Combo, Octagon SF8008 using Legacy ports on multiswitches
    Zgemma H9 C/S into Giga4K

  10. #8

    Title
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    187
    Thanks
    84
    Thanked 63 Times in 44 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by twol View Post
    Something going on here ......... I do not get this error (I always run with debug) and I have searched debug logs over a week.
    with box edision?....
    I had the error with my git image, seeing this and thinking that it was a problem of my enigma2, I decided to install the official openvix image and the problem persisted.

    Quote Originally Posted by twol View Post
    ... and I can use button setup for plugins and it works - there are symlinks between the 2 libraries(lib and lib64), so would expect it to work
    It has been impossible to be able to map the keys with ButtonSetup, this solved it for me at once.

    It was to bring this commit by captain to my git and matter resolved:

    https://github.com/openatv/enigma2/c...85f6f9e31f5c39

  11. #9
    twol's Avatar
    Title
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    5,977
    Thanks
    776
    Thanked 2,096 Times in 1,598 Posts
    I have an Edision 4K plus and nothing in debug logs.
    Gigablue Quad 4K & UE 4K
    .........FBC Tuners:
    ------------------> DUR-Line DCR 5-1-8-L4 Multiswitch to 1.5M dish(28.2E)
    ------------------> Spaun SUS 5581/33 NFA Multiswitch to 80 cm dish(19.2E)
    .......................> FBC & DVB-S2X into 90cm dish (27.5W) Opticum robust Unicable LNB
    AX HD61, Edision Osmio 4K+, Zgemma H9Combo, Octagon SF8008 using Legacy ports on multiswitches
    Zgemma H9 C/S into Giga4K

  12. #10
    twol's Avatar
    Title
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    5,977
    Thanks
    776
    Thanked 2,096 Times in 1,598 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by norhap View Post
    with box edision?....
    I had the error with my git image, seeing this and thinking that it was a problem of my enigma2, I decided to install the official openvix image and the problem persisted.



    It has been impossible to be able to map the keys with ButtonSetup, this solved it for me at once.

    It was to bring this commit by captain to my git and matter resolved:

    https://github.com/openatv/enigma2/c...85f6f9e31f5c39
    OK - actually executed the button(!) and you are correct needs the code change!

    However do not get the „unhandled“ error
    Gigablue Quad 4K & UE 4K
    .........FBC Tuners:
    ------------------> DUR-Line DCR 5-1-8-L4 Multiswitch to 1.5M dish(28.2E)
    ------------------> Spaun SUS 5581/33 NFA Multiswitch to 80 cm dish(19.2E)
    .......................> FBC & DVB-S2X into 90cm dish (27.5W) Opticum robust Unicable LNB
    AX HD61, Edision Osmio 4K+, Zgemma H9Combo, Octagon SF8008 using Legacy ports on multiswitches
    Zgemma H9 C/S into Giga4K

  13. #11

    Title
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    187
    Thanks
    84
    Thanked 63 Times in 44 Posts
    < 124.577> Unhandled error in Deferred:
    < 124.578>
    < 125.391> [Avahi] watch activated: 0x1
    < 125.391> [Avahi] avahi_timeout_update
    < 125.391> [Avahi] timeout elapsed
    < 125.391> [Avahi] avahi_timeout_update
    test image oficial 0.11
    image slot 2
    no restore backup. not config.

    Use this order please:
    Code:
    init 4&& sleep 10&& ENIGMA_DEBUG_LVL=4 enigma2

  14. #12
    twol's Avatar
    Title
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    5,977
    Thanks
    776
    Thanked 2,096 Times in 1,598 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by norhap View Post
    test image oficial 0.11
    image slot 2
    no restore backup. not config.

    Use this order please:
    Code:
    init 4&& sleep 10&& ENIGMA_DEBUG_LVL=4 enigma2
    I am running off my own build - but I don‘t get the issue.
    Are you using lan or wifi connection??
    Gigablue Quad 4K & UE 4K
    .........FBC Tuners:
    ------------------> DUR-Line DCR 5-1-8-L4 Multiswitch to 1.5M dish(28.2E)
    ------------------> Spaun SUS 5581/33 NFA Multiswitch to 80 cm dish(19.2E)
    .......................> FBC & DVB-S2X into 90cm dish (27.5W) Opticum robust Unicable LNB
    AX HD61, Edision Osmio 4K+, Zgemma H9Combo, Octagon SF8008 using Legacy ports on multiswitches
    Zgemma H9 C/S into Giga4K

  15. #13

    Title
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    187
    Thanks
    84
    Thanked 63 Times in 44 Posts
    I don't understand how I clearly detect it and you don't.
    I use LAN.

  16. #14
    twol's Avatar
    Title
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    5,977
    Thanks
    776
    Thanked 2,096 Times in 1,598 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by norhap View Post
    I don't understand how I clearly detect it and you don't.
    I use LAN.
    I have time tomorrow - will play around with the code
    Gigablue Quad 4K & UE 4K
    .........FBC Tuners:
    ------------------> DUR-Line DCR 5-1-8-L4 Multiswitch to 1.5M dish(28.2E)
    ------------------> Spaun SUS 5581/33 NFA Multiswitch to 80 cm dish(19.2E)
    .......................> FBC & DVB-S2X into 90cm dish (27.5W) Opticum robust Unicable LNB
    AX HD61, Edision Osmio 4K+, Zgemma H9Combo, Octagon SF8008 using Legacy ports on multiswitches
    Zgemma H9 C/S into Giga4K

  17. #15
    twol's Avatar
    Title
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    5,977
    Thanks
    776
    Thanked 2,096 Times in 1,598 Posts
    @Nrhap - do you have Mio4K or Mio 4K plus??
    Gigablue Quad 4K & UE 4K
    .........FBC Tuners:
    ------------------> DUR-Line DCR 5-1-8-L4 Multiswitch to 1.5M dish(28.2E)
    ------------------> Spaun SUS 5581/33 NFA Multiswitch to 80 cm dish(19.2E)
    .......................> FBC & DVB-S2X into 90cm dish (27.5W) Opticum robust Unicable LNB
    AX HD61, Edision Osmio 4K+, Zgemma H9Combo, Octagon SF8008 using Legacy ports on multiswitches
    Zgemma H9 C/S into Giga4K

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to store session information to facilitate remembering your login information, to allow you to save website preferences, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.