Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    Member

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    oscam for tm 3t nano

    Hi All,
    I am trying to get my old TM nano 3t combo to work on SL*.de I acheived this on my other box which is a Tiviar with OSCam: 1.20_svn Build: r11523 Compiler: mipsel-oe-linux. I cannot get an oscam to open the sl*.de programmes. I tried to install the r11523 on the TM but had no joy. I am using the methos of FTP to tmp etc, etc.
    Any help appreciated.

  2. #2
    Moderator abu baniaz's Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    East London
    Posts
    19,367
    Thanks
    5,034
    Thanked 7,661 Times in 5,136 Posts

    oscam for tm 3t nano

    Which image are you using?
    Is the ipk for that image?

  3. #3
    Member

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by abu baniaz View Post
    Which image are you using?
    Is the ipk for that image?
    Vix 5.0.0.1 is on this box. I am using Vix 5.2.040 on my Tiviar. Maybe I need to upgrade the TM ????.

  4. #4
    Member

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by philly View Post
    Vix 5.0.0.1 is on this box. I am using Vix 5.2.040 on my Tiviar. Maybe I need to upgrade the TM ????.
    UPDATE,
    I upgraded TM to latest VIX and have OSCam: 1.20_svn Build: r11532 Compiler: mipsel-oe-linux installed. Still no .de sports opening. I have the same oscam configs that are working on my Tiviar. All other programs are ok.

  5. #5
    Moderator abu baniaz's Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    East London
    Posts
    19,367
    Thanks
    5,034
    Thanked 7,661 Times in 5,136 Posts
    did you get the ipk from vix server? yes or no answer please

  6. #6
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member
    malcolmp's Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    149
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 15 Times in 14 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by philly View Post
    Vix 5.0.0.1 is on this box. I am using Vix 5.2.040 on my Tiviar. Maybe I need to upgrade the TM ????.
    Hi,
    I have two boxes, a Zgemma and a Miraclebox premium mini plus. The miraclebox is running Openvix 5.2.045 (this box is no longer supported) have you thought about CCcam_2.3.8?
    Miraclebox Premium Mini Plus
    Zgemma H9S
    80 cm 2 LNBs (Hot Bird, Astra 19) DiSEqC to spliter then to miraclebox and zgemma
    60 cm Sky Dish Quad LNB one cable to DiSEqC then onto spliter then to miraclebox and zgemma
    60 Sky Dish one cable direct to Sky box.

  7. #7
    Moderator abu baniaz's Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    East London
    Posts
    19,367
    Thanks
    5,034
    Thanked 7,661 Times in 5,136 Posts
    On second thoughts, flash OpenATV 6.3. You will get used to the menus soon enough.

    Do not not use any softcam ipks you find on the internet, use the ones from the secret feed. They are built for the image and machine you will install from.

    Add this in your reader file

    disablecrccws = 1
    disablecrccws_only_for = 0500:50F000;098C:000000;09C4:000000;098D:000000

  8. #8
    Member

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by abu baniaz View Post
    did you get the ipk from vix server? yes or no answer please
    Yes
    From openvix web site

  9. #9
    Moderator abu baniaz's Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    East London
    Posts
    19,367
    Thanks
    5,034
    Thanked 7,661 Times in 5,136 Posts
    Post link to website please

  10. #10
    Member

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by malcolmp View Post
    Hi,
    I have two boxes, a Zgemma and a Miraclebox premium mini plus. The miraclebox is running Openvix 5.2.045 (this box is no longer supported) have you thought about CCcam_2.3.8?
    I haven't used cccam in years. Oscam and Mgcamd seems to work flawlessly.

  11. #11
    Member

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by abu baniaz View Post
    Post link to website please
    http://www.openvix.co.uk/index.php/downloads/

  12. #12
    Member

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    disablecrccws = 1
    disablecrccws_only_for = 0500:50F000;098C:000000;09C4:000000;098D:000000

    this is already in my file.

  13. #13
    Moderator abu baniaz's Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    East London
    Posts
    19,367
    Thanks
    5,034
    Thanked 7,661 Times in 5,136 Posts
    The one you mentioned is not on that site. So you more than likely downloaded it from some other website and it isn't built for your image. Start it from command line and see what it says. I cant advise ion command to use as I don't have the ipk you are using.

    I have suggested an option for you. I must emphasise, use softcam from the plugin download server. Do not download softcam ipks from websites unless they are for your receiver and version of image.

  14. #14
    Member

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by abu baniaz View Post
    The one you mentioned is not on that site. So you more than likely downloaded it from some other website and it isn't built for your image. Start it from command line and see what it says. I cant advise ion command to use as I don't have the ipk you are using.

    I have suggested an option for you. I must emphasise, use softcam from the plugin download server. Do not download softcam ipks from websites unless they are for your receiver and version of image.
    I installed oscam from the plugin option on the box but still .de is not clearing. All others such as nc+ etc are fine. If I put the same configs in my tiviar box it works fine.

  15. #15
    Moderator abu baniaz's Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    East London
    Posts
    19,367
    Thanks
    5,034
    Thanked 7,661 Times in 5,136 Posts
    The TM nano 3T combo is no longer by ViX.

    Are you using the same version of oscam between the two receivers? Check the log of what is running, not what you installed.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to store session information to facilitate remembering your login information, to allow you to save website preferences, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.