View Entry Info: Image backup creates error and is not finished

Category:
Possible Bug
What ViX Image build number are you using?
Please provide your ViX Team image build number. Menu > Information > About > Build number > ENTER THIS NUMBER e.g. 4.2.028
5.2.041
Have you tried a flash WITHOUT settings restore?
Have you tried this? PLEASE SELECT YES OR NO.
No
Have you tried a flash WITH settings restore?
Have you tried this? PLEASE SELECT YES OR NO.
Yes
Attachments
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 40 of 40
  1. #31
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member


    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    2,463
    Thanks
    213
    Thanked 541 Times in 474 Posts
    What about media/hdd/imagebackups/openvix-vuultimo-release-temp ?

  2. #32
    Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    96
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 14 Times in 12 Posts
    I am just putting that file on give me 10 mins just rebooting box now

  3. #33
    Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    96
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 14 Times in 12 Posts
    please see attached i took there file off and put this latest on

    Enigma2_debug_2019-06-09_16-17-59.log
    Last edited by abu baniaz; 10-06-19 at 21:04. Reason: Make attachment easier to see

  4. #34
    Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    96
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 14 Times in 12 Posts

  5. #35
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member


    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    2,463
    Thanks
    213
    Thanked 541 Times in 474 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by loopy123 View Post
    Enigma2_debug_2019-06-09_16-17-59.log please see attached i took there file off and put this latest on
    That's the log you posted yesterday.

  6. #36
    ViX Beta Tester twol's Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    4,738
    Thanks
    610
    Thanked 1,534 Times in 1,191 Posts
    So did imagemanager backup run?
    Also if the list of backups if it doesn‘t have a .zip at the end then use the red button to delete it and then run a new backup
    Gigablue Quad 4K & UE 4K
    .........FBC Tuners:
    ------------------> DUR-Line DCR 5-1-8-L4 Multiswitch to 1.5M dish(28.2E)
    ------------------> Spaun SUS 5581/33 NFA Multiswitch to 80 cm dish(19.2E)
    Edision Osmio 4K using Legacy ports on multiswitches
    Octagon SF8008 DVB-S2X tuner using Legacy ports on multiswitches
    Zgemma H9 using Legacy ports on multiswitches
    Zgemma H9Combo legacy ports on multiswitches
    Dinobot Mini 4K (C/S) into Giga 4K.

  7. #37
    Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    96
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 14 Times in 12 Posts
    It didnt make a zip but made a file just like before

    Enigma2_debug_2019-06-10_20-23-43.log
    Last edited by abu baniaz; 10-06-19 at 21:05. Reason: Make attachment easier to see

  8. #38
    ViX Beta Tester twol's Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    4,738
    Thanks
    610
    Thanked 1,534 Times in 1,191 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by loopy123 View Post
    Enigma2_debug_2019-06-10_20-23-43.log it didnt make a zip but made a file just like before
    Thats the old file not the one from post #29 - I can tell from the debug information, which I modifed on the new ImageManager
    Gigablue Quad 4K & UE 4K
    .........FBC Tuners:
    ------------------> DUR-Line DCR 5-1-8-L4 Multiswitch to 1.5M dish(28.2E)
    ------------------> Spaun SUS 5581/33 NFA Multiswitch to 80 cm dish(19.2E)
    Edision Osmio 4K using Legacy ports on multiswitches
    Octagon SF8008 DVB-S2X tuner using Legacy ports on multiswitches
    Zgemma H9 using Legacy ports on multiswitches
    Zgemma H9Combo legacy ports on multiswitches
    Dinobot Mini 4K (C/S) into Giga 4K.

  9. #39
    Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    96
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 14 Times in 12 Posts
    Ok I will try when I get in tomorrow from work thanks for your help

  10. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to loopy123 For This Useful Post:

    Sicilian (11-06-19),twol (11-06-19)

  11. #40
    Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    96
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 14 Times in 12 Posts
    Hi Twol and the Vix team,

    that appears to have worked! i just need to find out now why my tnt will not scan in auto bouquet.
    Thanks again.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to loopy123 For This Useful Post:

    Sicilian (11-06-19)

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to store session information to facilitate remembering your login information, to allow you to save website preferences, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.