Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 23 of 23
  1. #16
    Moderator abu baniaz's Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    East London
    Posts
    17,647
    Thanks
    4,708
    Thanked 6,915 Times in 4,664 Posts
    If you use Skype, can you please PM me your username

  2. #17
    Moderator abu baniaz's Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    East London
    Posts
    17,647
    Thanks
    4,708
    Thanked 6,915 Times in 4,664 Posts
    Sorry, had to pop out.

    I have updated the file used by ABM to include the transponders from your lamedb. Please update provider and try again

  3. #18
    Moderator Huevos's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    38.5N, 0.5W
    Posts
    8,128
    Thanks
    1,608
    Thanked 2,959 Times in 1,957 Posts
    Looking at your debug log the only custom transponders that are necessary for you are 634, 658, and 682. Please delete the redundant ones and confirm this works for you.

  4. #19
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member


    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Location
    East Sussex
    Posts
    56
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Huevos View Post
    Looking at your debug log the only custom transponders that are necessary for you are 634, 658, and 682. Please delete the redundant ones and confirm this works for you.
    Sorry, that didn't quite work. It thinks channels KMTV, Sony Movie, Sony Movie+1 and truTV are on CH21 474MHz, but they aren't.
    I put 618 back in and then everything worked. I think that was because I had mucked that one up in the first place.

    Mutant HD51, 2x DVB/T2, 1TB HDD
    MB Premium Twin+ Plus, 3x DVB/T2, 1TB HDD

  5. #20
    Moderator Huevos's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    38.5N, 0.5W
    Posts
    8,128
    Thanks
    1,608
    Thanked 2,959 Times in 1,957 Posts
    So needed is 618, 634, 658, and 682 right?

  6. #21
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member


    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Location
    East Sussex
    Posts
    56
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Huevos View Post
    So needed is 618, 634, 658, and 682 right?
    Yes, that's what I've got.

    I've noticed that 618 CH39 gives me very poor reception and breaks up. I don't know whether that means I'm picking that up from another transmitter? Not sure how to tell.

    Mutant HD51, 2x DVB/T2, 1TB HDD
    MB Premium Twin+ Plus, 3x DVB/T2, 1TB HDD

  7. #22
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member


    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    2,159
    Thanks
    194
    Thanked 459 Times in 402 Posts
    Tune to the channel and then press ok twice, it will show you the mux frequency.
    Last edited by ccs; 29-07-18 at 10:33.

  8. #23
    Moderator Huevos's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    38.5N, 0.5W
    Posts
    8,128
    Thanks
    1,608
    Thanked 2,959 Times in 1,957 Posts
    618 is not documented as a Heathfield frequency. Could be Tunbridge Wells. Give it a few days and I'll post some code to try to work out the correct muxes for you.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Huevos For This Useful Post:

    obtutus (31-07-18)

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to store session information to facilitate remembering your login information, to allow you to save website preferences, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.