Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456
Results 76 to 85 of 85
  1. #76
    Member

    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    38
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Do I just go through the menu options and then software updates. Is it worth updating these boxes.

    Thanks for the fast reply

  2. #77
    ViX Beta Tester Andy_Hazza's Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Derbyshire, UK
    Posts
    6,651
    Thanks
    2,013
    Thanked 1,906 Times in 1,560 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by minesh View Post
    Do I just go through the menu options and then software updates. Is it worth updating these boxes.

    Thanks for the fast reply
    Always best to be on the latest image.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Vu+ Ultimo 4K with 3TB HDD, Dual FBC (Sat) tuners, 1x Twin Hybrid DVB-C/T/T2 tuner
    Vu+ Solo 4K with 1TB HDD, Dual FBC (Sat) tuners, 1x Hybrid DVB-C/T/T2 tuner
    Vu+ Solo 2 with 1TB HDD 'White Edition', 2x DVB-S2 tuners
    Mut@nt HD2400 with 1TB HDD, 4x DVB-S2 tuners
    Fixed 28.2E Technomate 65cm Mesh Satellite Dish with Inverto Unicable II/JESS LNB and Inverto Unicable Splitter
    Fixed 28.2E Sky Zone 1 45cm Satellite Dish with Octo LNB
    (All receivers installed with the latest Dev build)

  3. #78
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    171
    Thanks
    159
    Thanked 14 Times in 11 Posts
    they are on atv and they are working great. cant get it on openvix 3.2?? using miraclebox mini

    installed but not displaying correctly

  4. #79
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    171
    Thanks
    159
    Thanked 14 Times in 11 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Andy_Hazza View Post
    Always best to be on the latest image.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

    i dont think so i just switched from openatv and i was using openvix red and everything was great, but i wanted to givee vix another try so flashed installed but openvix 1080 skins not displaying correctly ::XD

  5. #80
    Moderator abu baniaz's Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    East London
    Posts
    18,905
    Thanks
    4,954
    Thanked 7,426 Times in 5,001 Posts
    Several posts in three three different threads for the same thing.

    Which one do we reply to?

  6. #81
    ViX Beta Tester Andy_Hazza's Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Derbyshire, UK
    Posts
    6,651
    Thanks
    2,013
    Thanked 1,906 Times in 1,560 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by kiwiz View Post
    i dont think so i just switched from openatv and i was using openvix red and everything was great, but i wanted to givee vix another try so flashed installed but openvix 1080 skins not displaying correctly ::XD
    Displaying fine on my all my boxes. You either have overscan feature "ON" on your TV, or you have fiddled with the "User Interface" position setup.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Vu+ Ultimo 4K with 3TB HDD, Dual FBC (Sat) tuners, 1x Twin Hybrid DVB-C/T/T2 tuner
    Vu+ Solo 4K with 1TB HDD, Dual FBC (Sat) tuners, 1x Hybrid DVB-C/T/T2 tuner
    Vu+ Solo 2 with 1TB HDD 'White Edition', 2x DVB-S2 tuners
    Mut@nt HD2400 with 1TB HDD, 4x DVB-S2 tuners
    Fixed 28.2E Technomate 65cm Mesh Satellite Dish with Inverto Unicable II/JESS LNB and Inverto Unicable Splitter
    Fixed 28.2E Sky Zone 1 45cm Satellite Dish with Octo LNB
    (All receivers installed with the latest Dev build)

  7. #82
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    @Rossi2000

    Can you update skin? Example, add MediaPlayer...

  8. #83
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    129
    Thanks
    39
    Thanked 8 Times in 6 Posts
    Cant see any screen shots of this image on first page? Can someone pls upload and also is it available in plugins download on latest vix image?

  9. #84
    Moderator abu baniaz's Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    East London
    Posts
    18,905
    Thanks
    4,954
    Thanked 7,426 Times in 5,001 Posts
    Yes it is available on plugin server. However, on recent images it comes pre-installed.

  10. #85
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member


    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    2,137
    Thanks
    695
    Thanked 279 Times in 260 Posts
    Did you notice how old the first post is dated 2014,many things may have changed and skins are available on plugins feed.

Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to store session information to facilitate remembering your login information, to allow you to save website preferences, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.