Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 29 of 29

Thread: No resume button on mediaplayer?

  1. #16

    Title
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    yes that's right...with mediacenter plugin pause/play is ok.
    mediaplayer it isn't.

  2. #17

    Title
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    this is just minor, but do u think u could include mediacenter xtrend plugin in next releases?

  3. #18
    Rob van der Does's Avatar
    Title
    ViX Beta Tester
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    34,969
    Thanks
    1,588
    Thanked 9,317 Times in 6,566 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by hfmls View Post
    This is just minor, but do you think you could include mediacenter xtrend plugin in next releases?
    LoL, it is available on the present feeds.......

    Help asked via PM will be ignored.
    The forum is there for help and all will benefit from your questions.
    NO CARD SHARING TALK WILL BE TOLERATED, LAN OR WAN, IN OPEN FORUM OR PM !

    English is not my native tongue.
    I apologise for all my grammar, spelling and idiom errors.

  4. #19

    Title
    ViX Beta Tester
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    14,024
    Thanks
    3,360
    Thanked 4,079 Times in 3,185 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by hfmls View Post
    this is just minor, but do u think u could include mediacenter xtrend plugin in next releases?
    It's in the plugin feeds.

  5. #20

    Title
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    ok....sorry and thank you.

  6. #21

    Title
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    ok after some tests with new images, the problem is still there, just wish someone with ex 6000 could confirm this
    with mediacenter is ok, mediaplayer it isn't. the rest is just perfect.

  7. #22
    Rob van der Does's Avatar
    Title
    ViX Beta Tester
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    34,969
    Thanks
    1,588
    Thanked 9,317 Times in 6,566 Posts
    Well, as said before: your box must be priceless, as you're the only one in the world experiencing this.

    Help asked via PM will be ignored.
    The forum is there for help and all will benefit from your questions.
    NO CARD SHARING TALK WILL BE TOLERATED, LAN OR WAN, IN OPEN FORUM OR PM !

    English is not my native tongue.
    I apologise for all my grammar, spelling and idiom errors.

  8. #23
    pooface's Avatar
    Title
    V.I.P
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    9,733
    Thanks
    1,904
    Thanked 4,787 Times in 1,951 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by hfmls View Post
    ok after some tests with new images, the problem is still there, just wish someone with ex 6000 could confirm this
    with mediacenter is ok, mediaplayer it isn't. the rest is just perfect.
    please create a video showing exactly what you are doing, then we'll be able to get to the bottom of things easier...

    Sent from my HTC Sensation XE with Beats Audio using Tapatalk 2
    Rules can be found HERE
    Support our sponsor, World-Of-Satellite HERE
    Follow us on Twitter HERE
    -----
    Vu+ Ultimo (ViX Beta), Vu+ Solo (ViX Beta), CT ET9000 (ViX Beta)
    Dark Motor Superior with Inverto Ultra Black Twin LNB
    85cm Gibertini Aluminium Dish

  9. #24

    Title
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    ok, i'll upload it in about 20 mnts.

  10. #25

    Title
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    ok here is the video.
    as you can see, i can pause movie to go back to mediaplayer menu, but i can't resume it using same button but if i press OK i get last frame seen.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x3j-R...ature=youtu.be
    i also can't see infobar using OK.

  11. #26
    Rob van der Does's Avatar
    Title
    ViX Beta Tester
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    34,969
    Thanks
    1,588
    Thanked 9,317 Times in 6,566 Posts
    Well, first of all please de-install the mediaplayer. It's no good: a very old, not maintained plugin.
    And secondly: what is the setting of 'pause button when paused"?

    Help asked via PM will be ignored.
    The forum is there for help and all will benefit from your questions.
    NO CARD SHARING TALK WILL BE TOLERATED, LAN OR WAN, IN OPEN FORUM OR PM !

    English is not my native tongue.
    I apologise for all my grammar, spelling and idiom errors.

  12. #27

    Title
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    so what should i use mate instead of mediaplayer?

    the settings used of pause when pause it's play.

  13. #28
    Larry-G's Avatar
    Title
    V.I.P
    Donated Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    32,547
    Thanks
    7,824
    Thanked 22,908 Times in 12,378 Posts
    press the file list button ( to the right of the menu button ), This gives you access directly to the inbuilt media player, as pointed out the media player you are using is no longer updated or maintained, hence why we removed it from the image in the first place.
    My posts contain my own personal thoughts and opinions, they do not represent those of any organisation or group but my own.

    If you don't like what I post, Don't read it.

    SIMPLES.

  14. #29

    Title
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    oh i feel dumb, i didn't knew this
    yes you're right, it's a nice file player, thank you very much, u can close this. thank you
    Last edited by hfmls; 20-07-12 at 20:41.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to store session information to facilitate remembering your login information, to allow you to save website preferences, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.