PDA

View Full Version : [VU+ Solo4K] How to put IPTV on enigma 2

dynamicsarai
02-12-19, 04:37
Hi,
Can someone please help me how to put iptv on Enigma 2 step by step please I am not very technical.
Harry.

dubrov
02-12-19, 08:43
Hi,
Can someone please help me how to put iptv on Enigma 2 step by step please I am not very technical.
Harry.Use the e2m3u2bouquet plugin. Just Google for an installation guide

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

Andy_Hazza
02-12-19, 09:36
As above, just google Suls Plugin. You will find useful guides and tips on their website.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

stavo
02-12-19, 19:50
Just down load jedi xtream from plugins enter details pretty straight forward

Regards

Stavo

dynamicsarai
04-12-19, 00:13
Hi
Thank you for your reply, I am using latest Openvix image but when I download plugings I don’t see Jedi stream. Can you please guide me step by step .
Regards Harry

abu baniaz
04-12-19, 20:05
Saying the image number is better than saying "latest". We regularly get people posting I have latest image when they do not. We even had one chap with an image that was over 18months old.

dynamicsarai
16-12-19, 18:58
Hi Abu,
Please help me I am using openvix image 5.3.013 on Vu+Solo 4k.

Andy_Hazza
16-12-19, 19:11
Hi Abu,
Please help me I am using openvix image 5.3.013 on Vu+Solo 4k.

Google Suls Plugin as that might help you create your providers IPTV bouquets. Also google Jedi Maker as another alternative.

roy0110
17-12-19, 05:44
Hi
Thank you for your reply, I am using latest Openvix image but when I download plugings I don’t see Jedi stream. Can you please guide me step by step .
Regards Harry

when you click on download plugins you should be presented with a list of things, click on extentions and look in the list provided for jedimakerxtream.
ded

dynamicsarai
22-12-19, 17:03
Hi Andy,