PDA

View Full Version : Vu duo + or similar wanted please

MisterB1959
27-10-15, 10:07
hi, I am looking to buy a decent vu duo + please. must have twin sat tuners and pref with hard drive. I am upgrading (from a zgemma) so will consider other receivers that give the same performance of the vu duo +.

if you are offering anything else please state the benefits of your receiver over the vu duo + . I am in Essex so could collect if youre local and pay cash or paypal.

I don't need lots of extra slots, card reading stuff etc as I am VERY new to this and wouldn't have a clue on what to do with them! :eek:

MUST HAVE A RECEIPT - NOT INTERESTED IN CLONES, thanks :thumbsup:

Sicilian
27-10-15, 15:36
You should consider the Xtrend ET9500 ;) http://www.world-of-satellite.co.uk/Digital-Satellite-Receivers/Xtrend-Linux-HD-Receivers/Xtrend-ET-9500-2x-DVB-S-S2

Larry-G
27-10-15, 20:50
hi, I am looking to buy a decent vu duo + please. must have twin sat tuners and pref with hard drive. I am upgrading (from a zgemma) so will consider other receivers that give the same performance of the vu duo +.

if you are offering anything else please state the benefits of your receiver over the vu duo + . I am in Essex so could collect if youre local and pay cash or paypal.

I don't need lots of extra slots, card reading stuff etc as I am VERY new to this and wouldn't have a clue on what to do with them! :eek:

MUST HAVE A RECEIPT - NOT INTERESTED IN CLONES, thanks :thumbsup:

Beware of those advertising receivers or any other product with xxx amount of "warranty" left on it.

Even with the original receipt once a item passes from the original buyer to any thirdparty the original retailer is no longer legally obliged to honor any remaining warranty period regardless of the age of the item, they can choose to honor any remaining warranty but its at their discretion and not a legal obligation.

cactikid
27-10-15, 21:36