PDA

View Full Version : [VU+ Solo2] No numbers in infobar

varianjv
06-08-15, 00:43
Hi guys
Complete noob here.
Did a bit of reading over the last few weeks and finally decided to take the plunge.

Box configured with wifi, crossepg configured etc.
One thing I did notice though is that although the numbers are in the bouquet they are not in the info bar or the epg button
Am I missing something
Is there an option
I will add screenshots of what I mean

Basically in the screenshot to the left of the words RTE One I would expect to see the channel number

Any help would be great (I think last stage to convince my wife to over over to the new box :) 4410144102)

judge
06-08-15, 01:15
For first & second infobar:
Menu -> Setup -> System -> User Interface -> Settings -> Show channel number in infobar = yes.
Restart E2 for setting to kick in.

For G-EPG, not currently possible unless you use a plugin to create channel lists/bouquets that renames channel names with numbers included.

varianjv
06-08-15, 11:11
Cool I now have numbers on the infobar
Any idea on a bouquet that will add the numbers

varianjv
06-08-15, 21:33
anyway to add these
Using cross epg and autobouquets
Vix 018 Hades on a Vu+ solo2

varianjv
06-08-15, 21:35
Anyone please?

Joe_90
06-08-15, 21:46
I think you already have a thread open on this, perhaps? Lraizer's AB 28.2 should do this as it puts channel numbers on the service names. (This is AB, not ABM - to be clear).

varianjv
06-08-15, 21:50
How do I do this?
I'm a noob

judge
06-08-15, 22:07
Try installing autobouquets-e2.
Work through the menu options for what you want. Do you really want numbers in G-EPG that bad though?

Andy_Hazza
06-08-15, 22:07
What do you mean Bouquets that will add numbers?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

varianjv
06-08-15, 22:27
I think you already have a thread open on this, perhaps? Lraizer's AB 28.2 should do this as it puts channel numbers on the service names. (This is AB, not ABM - to be clear).