PDA

View Full Version : How to combine CCcam 2.1.3 with my local card and Oscam???

yvessr
05-10-10, 17:22
This is a great image !!! congratulations !!!, but... I have a problem since there is NO combination CCcam+Oscam available and therefore I can't use my TNT-Sat local card !
Activation of CCcam and Oscam separately does NOT work as my CCcam.prio file is not recognized...
Is there a workaround? I am a novice, so please... not too technical, please.
Thanks a lot !!!
:confused:

andyblac
05-10-10, 19:46
This is a great image !!! congratulations !!!, but... I have a problem since there is NO combination CCcam+Oscam available and therefore I can't use my TNT-Sat local card !
Activation of CCcam and Oscam separately does NOT work as my CCcam.prio file is not recognized...
Is there a workaround? I am a novice, so please... not too technical, please.
Thanks a lot !!!

just install them both :), and make sure your configs are correct, pooface uses this setup, maybe he can help

yvessr
06-10-10, 12:24
I installed and activated both cams separately but this config does NOT work as there is no link between them!
Previously I did try other images providing the Oscam+CCcam 2.1.3 combination in their updates, and that works 100% !!! (probably a couple of additional proglines...?)
The problem is that my local card TNT-Sat receives but does NOT decode the 6 french HD channels an that the only way to get an image on these channels is to get them from a CCcam share using a dedicated CCcam.prio file ignoring TNT-Sat provider for these 6 channels...

So my question is : can I expect to find a combined cam in the next future in the VIX cam updates or is there a combining workaround ???

pooface
06-10-10, 12:58
As andy said, I am using oscam and cccam from this image in exactly the way you want.