PDA

View Full Version : VIX image?

Karl-Johan
26-12-12, 12:19
Where can I get it since it's been released?

Maxwell
26-12-12, 12:21
Where can I get it since it's been released?

Patience my friend wont be long now :D

Karl-Johan
26-12-12, 14:26
I'm new to vu+ (longtime dreambox runner). Can you tell me what's so special about your images compared to for example openpli and black hole? Running black hole now and like it alot.

Rob van der Does
26-12-12, 14:40
I'm new to vu+ (longtime dreambox runner). Can you tell me what's so special about your images compared to for example openpli and black hole? Running black hole now and like it a lot.
There's really only one good way: just try it. And done that, please use the image uou like best.

Trial
26-12-12, 18:39
Hi slk350,
do you have the nick slk320 in other boards?

ciao

Karl-Johan
26-12-12, 19:20
Hi slk350,
do you have the nick slk320 in other boards?

ciao

Yes, on alot of boards.

Karl-Johan
26-12-12, 19:21
Up and running ViX now and LOVING it! The skins are awesome. Now i get what hype is about.

Great work guys!

Stanman
26-12-12, 19:52
Up and running ViX now and LOVING it! The skins are awesome. Now i get what hype is about.

Great work guys!

As they proof of the pudding is in trying it and ignoring so called self anointed experts who freely roam or should that be troll other boards;)

drzaphod
26-12-12, 21:35
Is the VXI for Solo2 now available? In that case where can I find it?

lotar
26-12-12, 22:46
here; http://www.world-of-satellite.com/showthread.php?24567-VU-Solo2-ViX-Image-Discussion

drzaphod
28-12-12, 01:22
Thanks!

I will test this tomorrow! Great work!

Trickie16
28-12-12, 14:58
hi everyone i have been using the auto update and its works a treat just one question i notest last night it has a new Saterlight XML
in cluded does this cover all saterlights or just sly

gab2001uk
03-01-13, 13:19