PDA

View Full Version : oscam slow opening

fintannl
18-09-11, 23:24
seems my thread was killed for some reason. i explained a perfectly legal situation where my bedroom box opens channels at a quicker rate than my main tv. i have no idea why this is diagnosed as illegal. so i ask again a simple question.

Larry-G
18-09-11, 23:28
your thread was closed at the discretion of a site moderator. if you feel this was not the correct action then you can freely lodge a complaint with the administration staff but dont just go and make another thread on the same topic. and for the record your thread was closed as it was deemed to be encroaching upon the banned subject of card sharing.

fintannl
18-09-11, 23:33
thanks phoenix, but i miss the point. this has nothing got to do with sharing. it just annoys me that it takes ages for programs to open on MY primary tv when channels open immediately on MY secondary tv. no mention of sharing whatsoever

Larry-G
18-09-11, 23:35
well i have no knowledge or experience with oscam so i cant really help on the topic.

silverfox0786
18-09-11, 23:36
this is classed as sharing finnatel be it WAN or LAN its a taboo subject on this forum

even so using a official card with a cam emulator is deemed against forum rules

basilyoung
18-09-11, 23:46
thanks phoenix, but i miss the point. this has nothing got to do with sharing. it just annoys me that it takes ages for programs to open on MY primary tv when channels open immediately on MY secondary tv. no mention of sharing whatsoever

erm then whats this then??

have my main tv connected to my vu+duo and when i change channels all channels are very slow to open. have my tv in my bedroom connected as a client and that tv open channels immediately. can someone explain why. assume it is associated with dvapi in oscam

using dvapi connecting to a client,