Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 26 of 26
  1. #16
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    How do you do a full scan I’ve only ever used ABM had a look around couldn’t find any help

  2. #17
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    118
    Thanks
    27
    Thanked 342 Times in 97 Posts
    update ABM config the re-scan all channels should be back I can confirm here all working

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to tosh2004 For This Useful Post:

    judge (09-02-18)

  4. #18
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member


    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    930
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 66 Times in 61 Posts
    Yh it is working but it is only a matter of time now before everything goes dark.

  5. #19
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    118
    Thanks
    27
    Thanked 342 Times in 97 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by joysleep1 View Post
    Yh it is working but it is only a matter of time now before everything goes dark.
    well you nobody can stop that

  6. #20
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Din’t work for me updated conf still lost some hd

  7. #21
    ViX Beta Tester Andy_Hazza's Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Derbyshire, UK
    Posts
    5,703
    Thanks
    1,360
    Thanked 1,645 Times in 1,339 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by rickfun View Post
    Din’t work for me updated conf still lost some hd
    As documented elsewhere, Virgin is updating all Net ID areas and you will gradually lose them, just like Sky. You just might the the first unlucky batch....


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Vu+ Ultimo 4K with 3TB HDD, Dual FBC (Sat) tuners, 1x Twin Hybrid DVB-C/T/T2 tuner
    Vu+ Solo 4K with 1TB HDD, Dual FBC (Sat) tuners, 1x Hybrid DVB-C/T/T2 tuner
    Vu+ Solo 2 with 1TB HDD 'White Edition', 2x DVB-S2 tuners
    Mut@nt HD2400 with 1TB HDD, 4x DVB-S2 tuners
    Fixed 28.2E Technomate 65cm Mesh Satellite Dish with Inverto Unicable II/JESS LNB and Inverto Unicable Splitter
    Fixed 28.2E Sky Zone 1 45cm Satellite Dish with Octo LNB
    (All receivers installed with the latest Dev build)

  8. #22
    ViX Beta Tester Andy_Hazza's Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Derbyshire, UK
    Posts
    5,703
    Thanks
    1,360
    Thanked 1,645 Times in 1,339 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by rickfun View Post
    Din’t work for me updated conf still lost some hd
    Also after updating config files, you did Delete Bouquets and then ran ABM again. After the rescan, you exited back to your tv viewing and pressed your TV button on your remote to refresh your Bouquets/Channel Lists?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Vu+ Ultimo 4K with 3TB HDD, Dual FBC (Sat) tuners, 1x Twin Hybrid DVB-C/T/T2 tuner
    Vu+ Solo 4K with 1TB HDD, Dual FBC (Sat) tuners, 1x Hybrid DVB-C/T/T2 tuner
    Vu+ Solo 2 with 1TB HDD 'White Edition', 2x DVB-S2 tuners
    Mut@nt HD2400 with 1TB HDD, 4x DVB-S2 tuners
    Fixed 28.2E Technomate 65cm Mesh Satellite Dish with Inverto Unicable II/JESS LNB and Inverto Unicable Splitter
    Fixed 28.2E Sky Zone 1 45cm Satellite Dish with Octo LNB
    (All receivers installed with the latest Dev build)

  9. #23
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mines gone black, I've tried rescanning abm but still nothing

  10. #24
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member


    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    930
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 66 Times in 61 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Benjacko View Post
    Mines gone black, I've tried rescanning abm but still nothing
    Where are you based?

  11. #25
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Knowsley mate

  12. #26
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member


    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    530
    Thanks
    2,065
    Thanked 113 Times in 103 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Benjacko View Post
    Knowsley mate
    I heard that's gone too yes

    Sent from my HUAWEI VNS-L31 using Tapatalk

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •