Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: oscam help

  1. #1
    Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    48
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    can some one point me in the right direction i would like to install oscam on to my gigablue quad plus how to please thanks sorry admin may need to remove ?
    Last edited by alll; 14-11-17 at 19:50.

  2. #2
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member


    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    790
    Thanks
    358
    Thanked 214 Times in 133 Posts
    Read forum rules
    VU+Duo2 5.0.032

  3. #3
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member
    Ashley69's Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    882
    Thanks
    159
    Thanked 230 Times in 197 Posts
    Oscam latest can be downloaded from the plugin menu.
    Mut@nt HD51 4K, VU+Duo 2..
    Edision OS MINI, New Apple TV 4k
    Amazon Echo, Amazon Dot


  4. #4
    Senior Member bellejt's Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    1,081
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 192 Times in 171 Posts
    @ AlanP : why should he read forum rules ? Normal question how to install a softcam.Nothing to do with keys or CS.
    Maybe leave this kind off remark to mods.
    VU+ DUO2 quad tuner with HDD 1 TB + Latest Openvix and VU+ DUO2 remote stream and Edision OS1 openvix apollo
    1 triax 88 cm rotor single LNB 30 E- 40 W
    1 triax 88 cm fixed - 4 quad LNB 13E-19E-23.5E-28.2E

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to bellejt For This Useful Post:

    kryton (15-11-17)

  6. #5
    Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    48
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    it will not download from the plugins i have never installed oscam before

  7. #6
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member
    Ashley69's Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    882
    Thanks
    159
    Thanked 230 Times in 197 Posts
    What message are you getting when trying to install it from plugins.
    Mut@nt HD51 4K, VU+Duo 2..
    Edision OS MINI, New Apple TV 4k
    Amazon Echo, Amazon Dot


  8. #7
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member
    duoduo's Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    North West Seaside
    Posts
    1,826
    Thanks
    587
    Thanked 373 Times in 293 Posts
    Press red to unintelligible within plugins menu, just to be sure you don't have any other versions installed
    Vix image (usually latest) - VU Solo 4K- WD 1TB INTERNAL HDD - 28.2E FIXED and 1 Cable tuner

    If my response has helped you, don't forget to hit the thanks button below.
    I appreciate you appreciate me

  9. #8
    Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    48
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    message is sever returned error:HTTP/1.1404 not found

  10. #9
    Senior Member mrxbox360's Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    West Midlands
    Posts
    214
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 36 Times in 33 Posts
    Here is a direct link to the oscam site & correct version for your box : http://download.oscam.cc/index.php?&...20_TRUNK/armV7

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •