Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456
Results 76 to 89 of 89
  1. #76
    Moderator abu baniaz's Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    East London
    Posts
    15,159
    Thanks
    4,223
    Thanked 5,841 Times in 3,949 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by m1nz View Post
    Where can I find the logs
    See here
    http://www.world-of-satellite.com/sh...port-questions

  2. #77
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Does this plugin work on the Ipab image?

  3. #78
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    524
    Thanks
    128
    Thanked 155 Times in 109 Posts
    As for as I know no as it doesn't use autobouquetmaker

    Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

  4. #79
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Am I right in saying, this plugin will use sky bouquets as the main one. It will then swap the non working sky channels with cable ones.

    Is that correct?

  5. #80
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    524
    Thanks
    128
    Thanked 155 Times in 109 Posts
    Yes

    Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

  6. #81
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 20 Times in 17 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by dsayers View Post
    Yes

    Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk
    I just read a post on another forum that H2 HD is missing from this. Flicked through and checked and it's true.
    Also, Seven HD. Both are exclusive to cable so I understand why they were missed lol.

    Could you add it the next time you work on your custommix file.
    140 seven HD
    531 h2 HD
    Appreciate it, thanks.
    Last edited by zino; 14-06-17 at 14:40.

  7. #82
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    524
    Thanks
    128
    Thanked 155 Times in 109 Posts
    Seven HD is on 281
    H2 HD is on 511

    I've just realised 511 is replacing NDTV 24x7 so I will need to change that. Due to these channels been exclusive to virgin media I need to find an empty slot for them or overwrite the SD versions and find a slot for the SD versions.

    I will have a look at these on the weekend
    Last edited by dsayers; 14-06-17 at 18:14.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to dsayers For This Useful Post:

    Willo3092 (14-06-17)

  9. #83
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    524
    Thanks
    128
    Thanked 155 Times in 109 Posts
    Corrected H2 HD and added it to 531.

    Either download via dsayers custommix yellow to fetch file or wait for it to update on next schedule scan
    Last edited by dsayers; 14-06-17 at 18:40.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to dsayers For This Useful Post:

    dodgeg1 (17-06-17)

  11. #84
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 20 Times in 17 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by dsayers View Post
    Corrected H2 HD and added it to 531.
    Either download via dsayers custommix yellow to fetch file or wait for it to update on next schedule scan
    Did you add 4Seven HD too?
    from ch 143 cable
    to
    ch 143 satellite

  12. #85
    Moderator abu baniaz's Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    East London
    Posts
    15,159
    Thanks
    4,223
    Thanked 5,841 Times in 3,949 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by zino View Post
    Did you add 4Seven HD too?
    from ch 143 cable
    to
    ch 143 satellite
    Channel 143 on Sat (HD lineup) is BBC Four HD

  13. #86
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    524
    Thanks
    128
    Thanked 155 Times in 109 Posts
    I have 4seven HD on 281. The issue is there in no hd version on sky so I need to add it to an empty slot so I chose 281. If I put it on 140 and replace the sd channel where would I put the sky version?

    Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

  14. #87
    Moderator abu baniaz's Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    East London
    Posts
    15,159
    Thanks
    4,223
    Thanked 5,841 Times in 3,949 Posts
    I suppose people will prefer the HD one, so might as well as put the Sky SD version on 281.

  15. #88
    Moderator abu baniaz's Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    East London
    Posts
    15,159
    Thanks
    4,223
    Thanked 5,841 Times in 3,949 Posts
    Changelog for the custom mix file can be seen here

    https://github.com/davesayers2014/Au..._CustomMix.xml

  16. #89
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    524
    Thanks
    128
    Thanked 155 Times in 109 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by zino View Post
    Did you add 4Seven HD too?
    from ch 143 cable
    to
    ch 143 satellite
    Quote Originally Posted by abu baniaz View Post
    I suppose people will prefer the HD one, so might as well as put the Sky SD version on 281.
    Ok swapped I did have issues using add by channel ID so I used inserts instead.

    https://github.com/davesayers2014/Au...fec28fcf572d7d

    4seven HD is on 140
    4seven SD is on 281

    Either download via dsayers custommix yellow to fetch file or wait for it to update on next schedule scan

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to dsayers For This Useful Post:

    bally12345 (19-06-17)

Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •