Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Amiko a3 oscam keeps crashing

  1. #1
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Amiko a3 oscam keeps crashing

    Hi I am having problems with oscam on amiko a3 once I click on oscam it opens then navigate to oscam config and click on the green button to add my cline and that opens the server as soon as I click on the domain name , port, username or password oscam crashes and it goes back to the main menu page I have tried deleting oscam and reinstalling it but it makes no difference I have reset the box to factory setting and that did not help either can anyone help please

  2. #2
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    852
    Thanks
    164
    Thanked 261 Times in 212 Posts
    You don't have a card? tut tut.
    VU+ Solo2 running OpenVIX 5.0, Darkmotor, Triax TD110 dish, Inverto Black Ultra dual lnb
    Sony 40BX400 TV, Sony STR-KS1300 Amp, Sony BDP-S3700 Bluray & an android box.

  3. #3
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member


    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    God Knows
    Posts
    1,545
    Thanks
    492
    Thanked 236 Times in 219 Posts
    this post is getting closed
    PLEASE DO NOT PM IN REGARDS TO CS TALK OR OTHER ILEGAL MATTERS. IT WILL BE REPORTED TO THE ADMIN

  4. #4
    ViX Beta Tester Andy_Hazza's Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Derbyshire, UK
    Posts
    5,522
    Thanks
    1,324
    Thanked 1,607 Times in 1,302 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by faizyan6000 View Post
    Hi I am having problems with oscam on amiko a3 once I click on oscam it opens then navigate to oscam config and click on the green button to add my cline and that opens the server as soon as I click on the domain name , port, username or password oscam crashes and it goes back to the main menu page I have tried deleting oscam and reinstalling it but it makes no difference I have reset the box to factory setting and that did not help either can anyone help please
    Go away and re read the forum rules what you agreed to.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Vu+ Ultimo 4K with 3TB HDD, Dual FBC (Sat) tuners, 1x Twin Hybrid DVB-C/T/T2 tuner
    Vu+ Solo 4K with 1TB HDD, Dual FBC (Sat) tuners, 1x Hybrid DVB-C/T/T2 tuner
    Vu+ Solo 2 with 1TB HDD 'White Edition', 2x DVB-S2 tuners
    Mut@nt HD2400 with 1TB HDD, 4x DVB-S2 tuners
    Fixed 28.2E Technomate 65cm Mesh Satellite Dish with Inverto Unicable II/JESS LNB and Inverto Unicable Splitter
    Fixed 28.2E Sky Zone 1 45cm Satellite Dish with Octo LNB
    (All receivers installed with the latest Dev build)

  5. #5
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member


    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    911
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 64 Times in 59 Posts
    Openvix do not even support Amiko boxes do they???

  6. #6
    ViX Beta Tester Andy_Hazza's Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Derbyshire, UK
    Posts
    5,522
    Thanks
    1,324
    Thanked 1,607 Times in 1,302 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by joysleep1 View Post
    Openvix do not even support Amiko boxes do they???
    Correct. He needs to re read Rule #19 as well as the illegal card sharing stuff too.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Vu+ Ultimo 4K with 3TB HDD, Dual FBC (Sat) tuners, 1x Twin Hybrid DVB-C/T/T2 tuner
    Vu+ Solo 4K with 1TB HDD, Dual FBC (Sat) tuners, 1x Hybrid DVB-C/T/T2 tuner
    Vu+ Solo 2 with 1TB HDD 'White Edition', 2x DVB-S2 tuners
    Mut@nt HD2400 with 1TB HDD, 4x DVB-S2 tuners
    Fixed 28.2E Technomate 65cm Mesh Satellite Dish with Inverto Unicable II/JESS LNB and Inverto Unicable Splitter
    Fixed 28.2E Sky Zone 1 45cm Satellite Dish with Octo LNB
    (All receivers installed with the latest Dev build)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •