Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Amiko a3 oscam keeps crashing

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Amiko a3 oscam keeps crashing

    Hi I am having problems with oscam on amiko a3 once I click on oscam it opens then navigate to oscam config and click on the green button to add my cline and that opens the server as soon as I click on the domain name , port, username or password oscam crashes and it goes back to the main menu page I have tried deleting oscam and reinstalling it but it makes no difference I have reset the box to factory setting and that did not help either can anyone help please

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    831
    Thanks
    161
    Thanked 253 Times in 205 Posts
    You don't have a card? tut tut.
    VU+ Solo2 running OpenVIX 5.0, Darkmotor, Triax TD110 dish, Inverto Black Ultra dual lnb
    Sony 40BX400 TV, Sony STR-KS1300 Amp, Sony BDP-S370 Bluray & an android box.

  3. #3
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member

    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    God Knows
    Posts
    1,536
    Thanks
    485
    Thanked 236 Times in 219 Posts
    this post is getting closed
    PLEASE DO NOT PM IN REGARDS TO CS TALK OR OTHER ILEGAL MATTERS. IT WILL BE REPORTED TO THE ADMIN

  4. #4
    ViX Beta Tester Andy_Hazza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Derbyshire, UK
    Posts
    5,419
    Thanks
    1,299
    Thanked 1,578 Times in 1,284 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by faizyan6000 View Post
    Hi I am having problems with oscam on amiko a3 once I click on oscam it opens then navigate to oscam config and click on the green button to add my cline and that opens the server as soon as I click on the domain name , port, username or password oscam crashes and it goes back to the main menu page I have tried deleting oscam and reinstalling it but it makes no difference I have reset the box to factory setting and that did not help either can anyone help please
    Go away and re read the forum rules what you agreed to.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Vu+ Ultimo 4K with 3TB HDD, Dual FBC (Sat) tuners, 1x Twin Hybrid DVB-C/T/T2 tuner
    Vu+ Solo 4K with 1TB HDD, Dual FBC (Sat) tuners, 1x Hybrid DVB-C/T/T2 tuner
    Vu+ Solo 2 with 1TB HDD 'White Edition', 2x DVB-S2 tuners
    Mut@nt HD2400 with 1TB HDD, 4x DVB-S2 tuners
    Fixed 28.2E Technomate 65cm Mesh Satellite Dish with Inverto Unicable II/JESS LNB and Inverto Unicable Splitter
    Fixed 28.2E Sky Zone 1 45cm Satellite Dish with Octo LNB
    (All receivers installed with the latest Dev build)

  5. #5
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    881
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 64 Times in 59 Posts
    Openvix do not even support Amiko boxes do they???

  6. #6
    ViX Beta Tester Andy_Hazza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Derbyshire, UK
    Posts
    5,419
    Thanks
    1,299
    Thanked 1,578 Times in 1,284 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by joysleep1 View Post
    Openvix do not even support Amiko boxes do they???
    Correct. He needs to re read Rule #19 as well as the illegal card sharing stuff too.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Vu+ Ultimo 4K with 3TB HDD, Dual FBC (Sat) tuners, 1x Twin Hybrid DVB-C/T/T2 tuner
    Vu+ Solo 4K with 1TB HDD, Dual FBC (Sat) tuners, 1x Hybrid DVB-C/T/T2 tuner
    Vu+ Solo 2 with 1TB HDD 'White Edition', 2x DVB-S2 tuners
    Mut@nt HD2400 with 1TB HDD, 4x DVB-S2 tuners
    Fixed 28.2E Technomate 65cm Mesh Satellite Dish with Inverto Unicable II/JESS LNB and Inverto Unicable Splitter
    Fixed 28.2E Sky Zone 1 45cm Satellite Dish with Octo LNB
    (All receivers installed with the latest Dev build)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •