Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member


    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    591
    Thanks
    285
    Thanked 72 Times in 66 Posts

    Bello and confluence skin by rossi

    Hey guys

    I have noticed that the quick subtitle settings page is cut off at bottom off list

    uploadfromtaptalk1439043588583.jpg

    Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
    Vu+ Duo
    Vu+ Solo
    Gigablue HD 800 SE

    All with latest vix image - Autobouquets - SgtFlipflop 28.2e Picons - WebradioFS

  2. #2
    Moderator

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,653
    Thanks
    1,202
    Thanked 2,494 Times in 1,336 Posts
    what box is that on?
    its fine on mine
    Vu Ultimo4K, OpenViX 5.0, 8xdvb-c, 8xdvb-s2, 2xdvb-t2
    Vu Solo4K, OpenViX 5.0, 8xdvb-s2
    Dreambox DM900, OpenViX 5.0, 2xdvb-s2, 2xdvb-c/t2
    Terrestrial, Cable, Fixed 28.2e + Unicable2 LNB

  3. #3
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member


    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    591
    Thanks
    285
    Thanked 72 Times in 66 Posts
    Sorry mate forgot to add that.... mutant hd2400

    On hades v 18
    Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
    Vu+ Duo
    Vu+ Solo
    Gigablue HD 800 SE

    All with latest vix image - Autobouquets - SgtFlipflop 28.2e Picons - WebradioFS

  4. #4
    Moderator

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,653
    Thanks
    1,202
    Thanked 2,494 Times in 1,336 Posts
    ye fine on my mutant

    plz try it without subtitles on, see if its ok
    Vu Ultimo4K, OpenViX 5.0, 8xdvb-c, 8xdvb-s2, 2xdvb-t2
    Vu Solo4K, OpenViX 5.0, 8xdvb-s2
    Dreambox DM900, OpenViX 5.0, 2xdvb-s2, 2xdvb-c/t2
    Terrestrial, Cable, Fixed 28.2e + Unicable2 LNB

  5. #5
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member


    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    591
    Thanks
    285
    Thanked 72 Times in 66 Posts
    With subtitles off theres no option to select quicksubtitlemenu. Dont get me wrong can get the full subtitle menu via the menu setup subtitle

    Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
    Vu+ Duo
    Vu+ Solo
    Gigablue HD 800 SE

    All with latest vix image - Autobouquets - SgtFlipflop 28.2e Picons - WebradioFS

  6. #6
    Forum Supporter
    Donated Member


    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    591
    Thanks
    285
    Thanked 72 Times in 66 Posts
    I also have the same issue on bello using tm nano se on apollo 163. I know this is an really old version. I had reported this on bello back then aswell but thread got lost around the time forum qas awitching servers

    Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
    Vu+ Duo
    Vu+ Solo
    Gigablue HD 800 SE

    All with latest vix image - Autobouquets - SgtFlipflop 28.2e Picons - WebradioFS

  7. #7
    Moderator

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,653
    Thanks
    1,202
    Thanked 2,494 Times in 1,336 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by s1m0nw View Post
    With subtitles off theres no option to select quicksubtitlemenu. Dont get me wrong can get the full subtitle menu via the menu setup subtitle

    Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
    the subtitle settings are in system.
    you can access them with or without subs on
    Vu Ultimo4K, OpenViX 5.0, 8xdvb-c, 8xdvb-s2, 2xdvb-t2
    Vu Solo4K, OpenViX 5.0, 8xdvb-s2
    Dreambox DM900, OpenViX 5.0, 2xdvb-s2, 2xdvb-c/t2
    Terrestrial, Cable, Fixed 28.2e + Unicable2 LNB

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •